Real Great Betta Fighter For Big Money Fighting Games

DSC_7773 A
DSC_7822
DSC_7823
RM85
Color             : Grey, Blue, and Green
Size:               : 1.40 to 1.80 gram
Attack           : 75% Face 25% Stomach
Description : Low speed but very powerful punch and bite, strong scales, good body and very good heart.
Price              : US$ 38

Please SMS/Call me if you want it
This is my phone number +6285736263996

Trust me, I will give my best fish for you
Regards, Mr. Pinky Rexa Buana
Pinkyrexa@yahoo.com

Tinggalkan Balasan

